Contact

Image credit: Destination NSW
 

Sydney Business Chamber

 

For media enquiries:

David Peters, Public Affairs Manager
images-(1).png David.Peters@thechamber.com.au
 

For membership and partnership enquiries:

images-(2).png enquiries@thechamber.com.au
 

For general enquiries:

Libby O'Leary, Executive Assistant
images-(3).png Libby.Oleary@thechamber.com.au

Katherine O'Regan, Executive Director
images-(3).png Katherine.ORegan@thechamber.com.au

 

 
                                                                                                                                                                        


Western Sydney Business Chamber

 

For media, policy and advocacy enquiries:

Chris Taylor, Senior Manager, Advocacy
images-(1).png Chris.Taylor@thechamber.com.au

Mustafa Agha, Policy Manager, Aerotropolis
images-(1).png Mustafa.Agha@thechamber.com.au
 

For membership and partnership enquiries:

Bruce McClelland, Partnerships & Engagement Manager
images-(2).png Bruce.McClelland@thechamber.com.au
 
Craig Trevor, Account Manager (Memberships)
images-(2).png Craig.Trevor@thechamber.com.au
 

For marketing and events enquiries:

Daniel Macias, Marketing & Events Manager
images-(3).png Daniel.Macias@thechamber.com.au

Kerrie-Anne McLeod, Events Coordinator
images-(3).png Kerrie-Anne.McLeod@thechamber.com.au
 

For general enquiries:

Lauren Rountree, Executive Assistant to David Borger
images-(3).png Lauren.Rountree@thechamber.com.au
 

                                                                                                                                                                        
 
 
 
Otherwise, please get in touch via the form below. By selecting the nature of your query, your message will be directed to the appropriate party.
We aim to reply to all messages within 48 hours.

 


For all International Trade and Export Documentation enquiries please email cbd@nswbc.com.au